Home > Partei > Kantonalvorstand

Vorstand der EDU Kanton St. Gallen

Präsidentin / Medien-Kommunikation

Lisa Leisi

Michelaustrasse 29

9615 Dietfurt

Tel.  071 / 983 39 49

Nat: 079 / 621 35 83

 

lisa.leisi@STOP-SPAM.edu-schweiz.ch

Sekretariat

David Gysel

Husen 416


9246 Niederbüren

Tel. 071 / 420 92 64

sg@STOP-SPAM.edu-schweiz.ch 

 

Liselotte Pfister
Liselotte Pfister

Aktuarin

Liselotte Pfister

Im Städtli 22

8872 Weesen

Tel. 055 / 616 18 23

 

liselotte.pfister@STOP-SPAM.edu-schweiz.ch 

Eduard Moser
Eduard Moser

Kassier

Eduard Moser

Hostetgasse 19

9470 Buchs

Tel. 081 / 740 09 84

 

edmoser@STOP-SPAM.wohnheim-neufeld.ch 

Hans Moser
Hans Moser

Politische Arbeit

Hans Moser

Hostetgasse 9

9470 Buchs

Tel. 081 / 750 60 20

Nat: 079 / 610 42 37

 

hans.moser@STOP-SPAM.edu-schweiz.ch 

Rösli Fässler
Rösli Fässler

Aufbau Ortssektionen

Rösli Fässler

Magdenauerstr. 48

9230 Flawil

Tel. 071 / 393 20 77

 

roesli.faessler@STOP-SPAM.edu-schweiz.ch 

Mitarbeiter Finanzen

Armin Wolf

Kirchgasse 19

9472 Grabs

Tel. 081 / 771 39 10

 

yvomin@STOP-SPAM.bluewin.ch 

Geistliche Leitung

Richard Zberg

Giegenstr. 2

8738 Uetliburg

Tel: 055 / 615 35 42

Natel: 079 / 223 15 97

 

rizberg[at]bluewin.ch 

Beisitzer

Raphael Sovrano

Sonnenrain 2

8718 Schänis

Tel: 055 / 615 44 44

Natel: 079 / 904 11 79

raphael.sovrano@STOP-SPAM.yahoo.com

 

 

Weitere Mitarbeiter

Revisor

Roland Gschwend

Zürcher Strasse 230

9014 St. Gallen

Tel. 076 545 45 66

roland.gschwend@STOP-SPAM.hotmail.com 

 

 

Webmaster

Albert Kölbl

Grafenauster. 3a

8722 Kaltbrunn

Tel.  055 / 240 63 27 

albert.koelbl@STOP-SPAM.edu-schweiz.ch