Home > Partei > Kantonalvorstand

Vorstand der EDU Kanton St. Gallen

Präsidentin / Medien-Kommunikation

Lisa Leisi

Michelaustrasse 29

9615 Dietfurt

Tel.  071 / 983 39 49

Nat: 079 / 621 35 83

 

lisa.leisi@STOP-SPAM.edu-schweiz.ch

Sekretariat

Reinhard Vilic

Kublystrasse 9

9016 St. Gallen

Tel. 071 / 535 53 64

 

reinhard.vilic@edu-schweiz.ch 

 

Aktuarin

Liselotte Pfister

Im Städtli 22

8872 Weesen

Tel. 055 / 616 18 23

 

liselotte.pfister@STOP-SPAM.edu-schweiz.ch 

Kassier

Eduard Moser

Hostetgasse 19

9470 Buchs

Tel. 081 / 740 09 84

 

edmoser@STOP-SPAM.wohnheim-neufeld.ch 

Politische Arbeit

Hans Moser

Hostetgasse 9

9470 Buchs

Tel. 081 / 750 60 20

Nat: 079 / 610 42 37

 

hans.moser@STOP-SPAM.edu-schweiz.ch 

Aufbau Ortssektionen

Rösli Fässler

Magdenauerstr. 48

9230 Flawil

Tel. 071 / 393 20 77

 

roesli.faessler@STOP-SPAM.edu-schweiz.ch 

Mitarbeiter Finanzen

Armin Wolf

Kirchgasse 19

9472 Grabs

Tel. 081 / 771 39 10

 

yvomin@STOP-SPAM.bluewin.ch 

Beisitzer

Rudolf Müller

Steinbruchstr. 1

8732 Neuhaus

Tel: 055 / 282 45 76

 

mueller.rudolf@STOP-SPAM.hotmail.com

Beisitzer

Raphael Sovrano

Sonnenrain 2

8718 Schänis

Tel: 055 / 615 44 44

 

raphael.sovrano@STOP-SPAM.yahoo.com

 

 

Beisitzer

HansJörg Höpli

Konstanzerstr. 41 B

9512 Rossrüti

Tel. 071 / 912 47 85

 

h.hoepli@livenet.ch

 

 

Weitere Mitarbeiter

Revisor

Markus Dorrer

Guggenloch 77

9604 Lütisburg

Tel. 071 / 931 26 07

 

mdorrer@swissonline.ch

Webmaster

Albert Kölbl

Grafenaustr. 3a

8722 Kaltbrunn

Tel.  055 / 240 63 27

 

albert.koelbl@STOP-SPAM.edu-schweiz.ch